Audi quattro Cup
Participant Countries 2018

In these countries, Audi importers and Audi dealers have invited their customers to participate in the Audi quattro Cup tournament series in 2018:

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Brunei, Canada, Chile, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Oman, Pakistan, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Korea, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Sweden, Taiwan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uruguay, USA