Tournament Calendar

Date City Golf Club Contact
06/07/2019 Bocenago TN Golf Club Rendena Audi Italia
Roberta Burlacchini
roberta.burlacchini@audi.it
Tel. + 39 045  8091302
07/07/2019 Cremona Golf Club Il Torrazzo Bossoni Automobili S.p.A.
Luca Boninsegna/Marco Bossoni
boninsegna.luca@bossoniautomobili.it
Tel. + 39 0372 471422
13/07/2019 Porto Cervo OT Pevero Golf Club Audi Italia
Roberta Burlacchini
roberta.burlacchini@audi.it
Tel. + 39 045  8091302
14/07/2019 Magnano BI "Golf Club Biella \""Le Betulle\"" ""Selecar - Idea Due S.r.l."
Laura Dell'Aquila
dellaquila@gest-auto.it
Tel. +39 015 2400017
14/07/2019 Rosolina RO Albarella Golf Club Audi Zentrum Rovigo Ronconi Luigi e Figli S.r.l.
Franca Camuffo
franca.camuffo@ronconiauto.it
Tel. + 39 0425 472316
20/07/2019 Madonna di Campiglio TN Golf Club Carlo Magno Audi Italia
Roberta Burlacchini
roberta.burlacchini@audi.it
Tel. + 39 045  8091302
01/09/2019 Fagagna UD Golf Club Udine Audi Zentrum Udine
Tetiana Pukasenko
tetiana.pukasenko@eurocar.it
Tel. + 39 0432 550700
01/09/2019 Appiano Gentile CO La Pinetina Golf Club Sagam S.p.A.
Marialuisa Tuzi
mtuzi@sagam.it
Tel. + 39 02 66167281
Country Final 2019
13/09/2019 – 14/09/2019
Adriatic Golf Club Cervia
Milano Marittima RA
NATIONAL FINAL
Gianina Apostol
g.apostol@absolutegolf.it
Tel. 049 8873999
Date City Golf Club Contact