Tournament Calendar

Date City Golf Club Contact
30/06/2018
Solbiate Olona VA Le Robinie Golf Club Audi Zentrum Varese
Stefano Garavaglia
stefano.garavaglia@audizentrumvarese.it
Tel. + 39 0332 274081
01/07/2018
Montorfano CO Circolo Golf Villa d'Este L'Auto S.p.A.
Valentina Pedalà
valentina.pedala@lauto.it
Tel. + 39 031 716296
07/07/2018
Bocenago TN Golf Club Rendena Audi Italia
Roberta Burlacchini
roberta.burlacchini@audi.it
Tel. + 39 045  8091302
07/07/2018
Brovello Carpugnino VB Golf Club Des Iles Borromées Audi Zentrum Arona
Gianluca Bilucaglia
gianluca.bilucaglia@autoarona.it
Tel. + 39 0322 5395311
08/07/2018
Cremona Golf Club Il Torrazzo Bossoni Automobili S.p.A.
Luca Boninsegna/Marco Bossoni
boninsegna.luca@bossoniautomobili.it
Tel. + 39 0372 471422
14/07/2018
Porto Cervo OT Pevero Golf Club Audi Italia
Roberta Burlacchini
roberta.burlacchini@audi.it
Tel. + 39 045  8091302
14/07/2018
Caiolo SO Valtellina Golf Club Bonaldi Motori S.p.A.
Silvia Panzeri
silvia.panzeri@bonaldi.it
Tel. + 39 035 4532839
15/07/2018
Rosolina RO Albarella Golf Club Audi Zentrum Rovigo Ronconi Luigi e Figli S.r.l.
Franca Camuffo
franca.camuffo@ronconiauto.it
Tel. + 39 0425 472316
21/07/2018
Madonna di Campiglio TN Golf Club Carlo Magno Audi Italia
Roberta Burlacchini
roberta.burlacchini@audi.it
Tel. + 39 045  8091302
26/08/2018
Appiano Gentile CO La Pinetina Golf Club Sagam S.p.A.
Marialuisa Tuzi
mtuzi@sagam.it
Tel. + 39 02 66167281

Country Final 2018
07/09/2018 – 08/09/2018

Royal Park I Roveri
Fiano Torinese TO
NATIONAL FINAL
Silvia Martin/Carlo Martin
s.martin@absolutegolf.it
Tel. 049 8873999
Date City Golf Club Contact