Tournament Calendar

Date City Golf Club Contact
03/06/2018 Grassina FI Circolo Golf Ugolino Audi Firenze
Silvestra Carlisi
silvestra.carlisi@volkswagengroupfirenze.it
Tel. + 39 055 4650406
03/06/2018 Zoate di Tribiano MI Circolo Golf Zoate Fratelli Giacomel S.p.A.
Alessandro Durante
alessandro.durante@fratelligiacomel.it
Tel. + 39 02 48846311
09/06/2018 Annone Brianza LC Golf Club Lecco Bonaldi Motori S.p.A.
Silvia Panzeri
silvia.panzeri@bonaldi.it
Tel. + 39 035 4532839
09/06/2018 Tirrenia PI Cosmopolitan Golf & Country Club Scotti
Francesca Notarfonso
francesca.notarfonso@scottieco.it
Tel. + 39 0586 404157
10/06/2018 Pietrasanta LU Forte dei Marmi Golf Club Brotini S.p.A.
Gianluca Micieli
g.micieli@brotini.it
Tel. + 39 0585 836180
16/06/2018 San Giovanni in Marignano RN Riviera Golf Reggini S.p.A.
Fiammetta Brescini
fiammetta.brescini@reggini.it
Tel. + 39 0549 941005
16/06/2018 Carmagnola TO Golf Club La Margherita Auto Zentrum Torino
Massimiliano Comin
massimiliano.comin@autozentrum.it
Tel. + 39 011 4066503
17/06/2018 Cherasco CN Golf Club Cherasco Audi Zentrum Alba Sportquattro Cuneo
Sergio Fasolio
sergio.fasolio@audizentrum-al.it
Tel. + 39 0173 470411
17/06/2018 Brendola VI Golf Club Colli Berici Frav S.r.l.
Ettore Rizzo
ettore.rizzo@frav.it
Tel. + 39 0444 341818
23/06/2018 Cernusco sul Naviglio MI Molinetto Country Club Sesto Autoveicoli S.p.A.
Fabio Toffoli
fabio.toffoli@sestoautoveicoli.it
Tel. + 39 02 26283.1
23/06/2018 Sirolo AN Conero Golf Club Audi Zentrum Ancona Domina S.p.A.
Veronika Koerner
veronika.koerner@audidomina.it
Tel. + 39 071 29028
24/06/2018 Alberoni VE Circolo Golf Venezia Audi Zentrum Venezia
Giorgia Gasparet
gasparet@audizentrumvenezia.it
Tel. + 39 041 3036707
Date City Golf Club Contact