Tournament Calendar

Date City Golf Club Contact
15/06/2019 San Giovanni in Marignano RN Riviera Golf Reggini S.p.A.
Fiammetta Brescini
fiammetta.brescini@reggini.it
Tel. + 39 0549 941005
15/06/2019 Carmagnola TO Golf Club La Margherita Auto Zentrum Torino
Massimiliano Comin
massimiliano.comin@autozentrum.it
Tel. + 39 011 4066503
16/06/2019 Trieste Golf Club Trieste Eurocar Trieste
Luca Marino
luca.marino@eurocar.it
Tel. + 39 040 2440948
16/06/2019 Cherasco CN Golf Club Cherasco Audi Zentrum Alba Sportquattro Cuneo
Sergio Fasolio
sergio.fasolio@audizentrum-al.it
Tel. + 39 0173 470454
22/06/2019 Cernusco sul Naviglio MI Molinetto Country Club Sesto Autoveicoli S.p.A.
Fabio Toffoli/Mara Falcone
fabio.toffoli@sestoautoveicoli.it;mara.falcone@sestoautoveicoli.it
Tel. + 39 02 26283281
22/06/2019 Sirolo AN Conero Golf Club Audi Zentrum Ancona Domina S.p.A.
Veronika Koerner
veronika.koerner@audidomina.it
Tel. + 39 071 29028
23/06/2019 Ellera Umbra PG Golf Club Perugia Audi Zentrum Perugia Autocentri Giustozzi S.r.l.
Fabio Boila
fabio.boila@giustozziauto.com
Tel. + 39 075 528301
29/06/2019 Solbiate Olona VA Le Robinie Golf Club Audi Zentrum Varese
Daniela Mamone
daniela.mamone@audizentrumvarese.it
Tel. + 39 0332 274035
30/06/2019 Montorfano CO Circolo Golf Villa d'Este L'Auto S.p.A.
Valentina PedalĂ 
valentina.pedala@lauto.it
Tel. + 39 031 716296
30/06/2019 Metaponto MT Golf Club Metaponto Magnifica S.r.l.
Marialuisa Firulli
marialuisa.firulli@magnificautomobili.it
Tel. + 39 080 5494560
30/06/2019 Selvazzano Dentro PD Golf Della Montecchia Audi Italia
Martina Caltran
martina.caltran@audi.it
Tel. + 39 045 8091396
06/07/2019 Caiolo SO Valtellina Golf Club Bonaldi Motori S.p.A.
Silvia Panzeri
silvia.panzeri@bonaldi.it
Tel. + 39 035 4532839
Date City Golf Club Contact