Tournament Calendar

Date City Golf Club Contact
13/05/2018
Scarperia FI UNA Poggio dei Medici Golf Club Audi Firenze
Silvestra Carlisi
silvestra.carlisi@volkswagengroupfirenze.it
Tel. + 39 055 4650406
13/05/2018
Cornate d'Adda MI Golf Club Villa Paradiso Lombarda Motori 2 S.p.A.
Claude Mazza
claude.mazza@lombardamotori.it
Tel. + 39 039 206991
19/05/2018
Pieve Emanuele MI Castello Tolcinasco Golf Club Fratelli Giacomel S.p.A.
Alessandro Durante
alessandro.durante@fratelligiacomel.it
Tel. + 39 02 48846311
19/05/2018
Avigliana TO Golf Club Le Fronde Rinaldi S.p.A. Valmotor
Antonio Lucchesi
antonio.lucchesi@rinaldispa.it
Tel. + 39 011 77966204
20/05/2018
Parco di Monza MB Golf Club Milano Pirola Francesco & Figli S.p.A.
Fabio Cambiaghi
fabio.cambiaghi@pirola.com
Tel. + 39 0362 2815133
20/05/2018
Trieste Golf Club Trieste Eurocar Trieste
Luca Marino
luca.marino@eurocar.it
Tel. + 39 040 2440948
20/05/2018
Capriata d'Orba AL Golf Club Villla Carolina Audi Zentrum Alessandria S.p.A.
Barbara Bucchi
barbara.bucchi@audizentrum-al.it
Tel. + 39 0131 242425
26/05/2018
Castel S. Pietro Terme BO Golf Club Le Fonti Audi Zentrum Bologna
Stefano Cerè
stefano.cere@audizentrum-bologna.it
Tel. + 39 051 5068849
26/05/2018
Pontecagnano SA Golf Club Salerno G. Del Priore S.r.l.
Luigi Cecere
luigi.cecere@delpriore.it
Tel. + 39 089 332700, int.942
27/05/2018
Castel Gandolfo RM Castelgandolfo Golf Club Autocentri Balduina S.r.l.
Sabrina Mizza/Claudio Lupetti
s.mizza@autocentribalduina.com
Tel. + 39 06 78461403
27/05/2018
Rapallo GE Circolo Golf Rapallo Centro S.p.A.
Federico Montemurro
montemurro@centroaudi.it
Tel. + 39 010 2910784
02/06/2018
Fiano Torinese TO Royal Park I Roveri Audi Italia
Martina Caltran
martina.caltran@audi.it
Tel. + 39 045 8091396
Date City Golf Club Contact