Tournament Calendar

Date City Golf Club Contact
25/05/2019 Pontecagnano SA Golf Club Salerno G. Del Priore S.r.l.
Davide Di Bernardo
davide.dibernardo@delpriore.it
Tel. + 39 089 332700
26/05/2019 Roma Golf Club Parco de' Medici Sheraton Autocentri Balduina S.r.l.
Tiziana Muscatello
t.muscatello@autocentribalduina.com
Tel. + 39 06 78461231
26/05/2019 Brendola VI Golf Club Colli Berici Frav S.r.l.
Ettore Rizzo
ettore.rizzo@frav.it
Tel. + 39 0444 341818
01/06/2019 Milano Marittima RA Adriatic Golf Club Cervia Audi Zentrum Bologna
Alessandra Di Marzo
alessandra.dimarzo@audizentrum-bologna.it
Tel. + 39 051 5068878
01/06/2019 Porto Ercole GR Argentario Golf Club Scotti
Giovanni Brinati
giovanni.brinati@scottieco.it
Tel. + 39 0586 1702008
02/06/2019 Castello d'Aviano PN Golf Club Castel d'Aviano Muzzatti - Autopolar S.p.A.
Sara Pastorelli/Raniero Mellina
marketing@autopolar.com;rmellina@muzzatti.net
Tel. + 39 0438 361775
02/06/2019 Grassina FI Circolo Golf Ugolino Audi Firenze
Silvestra Carlisi
silvestra.carlisi@volkswagengroupfirenze.it
Tel. + 39 055 4650406
02/06/2019 Usmate Velate MB Golf Brianza Country Club Lombarda Motori 2 S.p.A.
Claude Mazza
claude.mazza@lombardamotori.it
Tel. + 39 039 206991
08/06/2019 Zoate di Tribiano MI Circolo Golf Zoate Fratelli Giacomel S.p.A.
Alessandro Durante
alessandro.durante@fratelligiacomel.it
Tel. + 39 02 48846311
08/06/2019 Tirrenia PI Cosmopolitan Golf & Country Club Scotti
Giovanni Brinati
giovanni.brinati@scottieco.it
Tel. + 39 0586 1702008
09/06/2019 Pietrasanta LU Forte dei Marmi Golf Club Brotini S.p.A.
Gianluca Micieli
g.micieli@brotini.it
Tel. + 39 0585 836180
09/06/2019 Gazzola PC Croara Country Club Bossoni Automobili S.p.A.
Luca Boninsegna/Marco Bossoni
boninsegna.luca@bossoniautomobili.it
Tel. + 39 0372 471422
Date City Golf Club Contact