Tournament Calendar

Date City Golf Club Contact
04/05/2019 Sommacampagna VR Golf Club Verona Audi Zentrum Verona Vicentini S.p.A.
Stella Mazza
stella.mazza@vicentini.it
Tel. + 39 045 2085081
05/05/2019 Colombaro MO Modena Golf & Country Club Audi Zentrum Modena
Andrea Schiatti
andrea.schiatti@audizentrummodena.it
Tel. + 39 059 2930010
05/05/2019 Asti Golf Club CittĂ  di Asti Audi Zentrum Asti
Veronica Maritato
veronica.maritato@audizentrum-al.it
Tel. + 39 0141 443911
11/05/2019 Sala Baganza PR Golf Del Ducato Autocentro Baistrocchi S.p.A.
Alessio Devoti
alessio.devoti@baistrocchi.it
Tel. + 39 0521 1779521
11/05/2019 Calvagese della Riviera BS Arzaga Golf Club Saottini Auto S.p.A.
Paola Mondini
p.mondini@saottini.it
Tel. + 39 030 3695418
12/05/2019 Cassina Rizzardi CO Golf Club Monticello L'Auto S.p.A.
Valentina PedalĂ 
valentina.pedala@lauto.it
Tel. + 39 031 716296
12/05/2019 Palermo Golf Club Palermo Parco Airoldi Audi Zentrum Palermo
Danila Riccobono/Gaetano Giordano
segreteria.audizentrum@riolo.it
Tel. + 39 091 6989401
18/05/2019 Pieve Emanuele MI Castello Tolcinasco Golf Club Fratelli Giacomel S.p.A.
Alessandro Durante
alessandro.durante@fratelligiacomel.it
Tel. + 39 02 48846311
18/05/2019 Avigliana TO Golf Club Le Fronde Rinaldi S.p.A. Valmotor
Antonio Lucchesi
antonio.lucchesi@rinaldispa.it
Tel. + 39 011 77966204
19/05/2019 Parco di Monza MB Golf Club Milano Pirola Francesco & Figli S.p.A.
Roberto Solano
roberto.solano@pirola.com
Tel. + 39 0362 391835
19/05/2019 Capriata d'Orba AL Golf Club Villla Carolina Audi Zentrum Alessandria S.p.A.
Barbara Bucchi
barbara.bucchi@audizentrum-al.it
Tel. + 39 0131 242425
25/05/2019 Castel S. Pietro Terme BO Golf Club Le Fonti Audi Zentrum Bologna
Alessandra Di Marzo
alessandra.dimarzo@audizentrum-bologna.it
Tel. + 39 051 5068878
Date City Golf Club Contact