Tournament Calendar

Date City Golf Club Contact
22/04/2018
Grado GO Golf Club Grado Eurocar Italia S.r.l.
Massimo Marsi
massimo.marsi@eurocar.it
Tel. + 39 0431 968691
28/04/2018
Arco Felice NA Circolo Golf Napoli A&C Motors S.r.l.
Valentina Mercurio
valentina.mercurio@aecmotors.it
Tel. + 39 081 19370797
29/04/2018
S. Bartolomeo RE Golf Club Matilde di Canossa Baiauto S.p.A.
Franca Taddei
f.taddei@baiauto.it
Tel. + 39 0522 364750
29/04/2018
Sciacca AG Verdura Golf Resort & SPA Meridiano S.p.A.
Mara Sorriso
mara.sorriso@automeridiano.it
Tel. + 39 0922 405943
29/04/2018
Selvazzano Dentro PD Golf Della Montecchia Audi Italia
Martina Caltran
martina.caltran@audi.it
Tel. + 39 045 8091396
05/05/2018
Mogliano Veneto TV Golf Club Villa Condulmer Audi Zentrum Treviso Negro Automobili S.r.l.
Davide Casonato
davide.casonato@negroautomobili.com
Tel. + 39 0422 210314
05/05/2018
Sommacampagna VR Golf Club Verona Audi Zentrum Verona Vicentini S.p.A.
Ilaria Stella
ilaria.stella@vicentini.it
Tel. + 39 045 2085098
06/05/2018
Colombaro MO Modena Golf & Country Club Audi Zentrum Modena
Andrea Schiatti
andrea.schiatti@audizentrummodena.it
Tel. + 39 059 2930010
06/05/2018
Palermo Villa Airoldi Golf Club Audi Zentrum Palermo
Gaetano Giordano
segreteria.audizentrum@riolo.it
Tel. + 39 091 6989411
12/05/2018
Sala Baganza PR Golf Del Ducato Autocentro Baistrocchi S.p.A.
Alessio Devoti
alessio.devoti@baistrocchi.it
Tel. + 39 0521 1779521
12/05/2018
Ragusa Donnafugata Golf Resort & Spa ST Sergio Tumino
Rita Benedetto
rbenedetto@sergiotumino.it
Tel. + 39 0932 668544
12/05/2018
Calvagese della Riviera BS Arzaga Golf Club Saottini Auto S.p.A.
Giorgio Colosio
g.colosio@saottini.it
Tel. + 39 030 3695521
Date City Golf Club Contact