Tournament Calendar

Date City Golf Club Contact
14/07/2019 Magnano BI "Golf Club Biella \""Le Betulle\"" ""Selecar - Idea Due S.r.l."
Laura Dell'Aquila
dellaquila@gest-auto.it
Tel. +39 015 2400017
28/04/2019 Prato Le Pavoniere Golf & Country Club Audi Firenze
Silvestra Carlisi
silvestra.carlisi@volkswagengroupfirenze.it
Tel. + 39 055 4650406
02/06/2019 Grassina FI Circolo Golf Ugolino Audi Firenze
Silvestra Carlisi
silvestra.carlisi@volkswagengroupfirenze.it
Tel. + 39 055 4650406
30/06/2019 Selvazzano Dentro PD Golf Della Montecchia Audi Italia
Martina Caltran
martina.caltran@audi.it
Tel. + 39 045 8091396
06/07/2019 Bocenago TN Golf Club Rendena Audi Italia
Roberta Burlacchini
roberta.burlacchini@audi.it
Tel. + 39 045  8091302
13/07/2019 Porto Cervo OT Pevero Golf Club Audi Italia
Roberta Burlacchini
roberta.burlacchini@audi.it
Tel. + 39 045  8091302
20/07/2019 Madonna di Campiglio TN Golf Club Carlo Magno Audi Italia
Roberta Burlacchini
roberta.burlacchini@audi.it
Tel. + 39 045  8091302
16/06/2019 Cherasco CN Golf Club Cherasco Audi Zentrum Alba Sportquattro Cuneo
Sergio Fasolio
sergio.fasolio@audizentrum-al.it
Tel. + 39 0173 470454
19/05/2019 Capriata d'Orba AL Golf Club Villla Carolina Audi Zentrum Alessandria S.p.A.
Barbara Bucchi
barbara.bucchi@audizentrum-al.it
Tel. + 39 0131 242425
22/06/2019 Sirolo AN Conero Golf Club Audi Zentrum Ancona Domina S.p.A.
Veronika Koerner
veronika.koerner@audidomina.it
Tel. + 39 071 29028
04/05/2019 Bogogno NO Bogogno Golf Resort Audi Zentrum Arona
Paolo Sereno
paolo.sereno@autoarona.it
Tel. + 39 0322 5395311
05/05/2019 Asti Golf Club Città di Asti Audi Zentrum Asti
Veronica Maritato
veronica.maritato@audizentrum-al.it
Tel. + 39 0141 443911
Date City Golf Club Contact