Tournament Calendar

Date City Golf Club Contact
28/04/2018
Arco Felice NA Circolo Golf Napoli A&C Motors S.r.l.
Valentina Mercurio
valentina.mercurio@aecmotors.it
Tel. + 39 081 19370797
22/04/2018
Prato Le Pavoniere Golf & Country Club Audi Firenze
Silvestra Carlisi
silvestra.carlisi@volkswagengroupfirenze.it
Tel. + 39 055 4650406
13/05/2018
Scarperia FI UNA Poggio dei Medici Golf Club Audi Firenze
Silvestra Carlisi
silvestra.carlisi@volkswagengroupfirenze.it
Tel. + 39 055 4650406
03/06/2018
Grassina FI Circolo Golf Ugolino Audi Firenze
Silvestra Carlisi
silvestra.carlisi@volkswagengroupfirenze.it
Tel. + 39 055 4650406
29/04/2018
Selvazzano Dentro PD Golf Della Montecchia Audi Italia
Martina Caltran
martina.caltran@audi.it
Tel. + 39 045 8091396
02/06/2018
Fiano Torinese TO Royal Park I Roveri Audi Italia
Martina Caltran
martina.caltran@audi.it
Tel. + 39 045 8091396
07/07/2018
Bocenago TN Golf Club Rendena Audi Italia
Roberta Burlacchini
roberta.burlacchini@audi.it
Tel. + 39 045  8091302
14/07/2018
Porto Cervo OT Pevero Golf Club Audi Italia
Roberta Burlacchini
roberta.burlacchini@audi.it
Tel. + 39 045  8091302
21/07/2018
Madonna di Campiglio TN Golf Club Carlo Magno Audi Italia
Roberta Burlacchini
roberta.burlacchini@audi.it
Tel. + 39 045  8091302
17/06/2018
Cherasco CN Golf Club Cherasco Audi Zentrum Alba Sportquattro Cuneo
Sergio Fasolio
sergio.fasolio@audizentrum-al.it
Tel. + 39 0173 470411
20/05/2018
Capriata d'Orba AL Golf Club Villla Carolina Audi Zentrum Alessandria S.p.A.
Barbara Bucchi
barbara.bucchi@audizentrum-al.it
Tel. + 39 0131 242425
23/06/2018
Sirolo AN Conero Golf Club Audi Zentrum Ancona Domina S.p.A.
Veronika Koerner
veronika.koerner@audidomina.it
Tel. + 39 071 29028
Date City Golf Club Contact