Tournament Calendar

Date City Golf Club Contact
23/06/2019 Ellera Umbra PG Golf Club Perugia Audi Zentrum Perugia - Autocentri Giustozzi S.r.l.
Fabio Boila
fabio.boila@giustozziauto.com
Tel. + 39 075 528301
06/07/2019 Bocenago TN Golf Club Rendena Audi Italia
Roberta Burlacchini
roberta.burlacchini@audi.it
Tel. + 39 045  8091302
25/05/2019 Pontecagnano SA Golf Club Salerno G. Del Priore S.r.l.
Davide Di Bernardo
davide.dibernardo@delpriore.it
Tel. + 39 089 332700
27/04/2019 Gavorrano GR Golf Club Toscana Scotti
Mirko Milani
mirko.milani@scottieco.it
Tel. + 39 0586 404157
16/06/2019 Trieste Golf Club Trieste Eurocar Trieste
Luca Marino
luca.marino@eurocar.it
Tel. + 39 040 2440948
01/09/2019 Fagagna UD Golf Club Udine Audi Zentrum Udine
Tetiana Pukasenko
tetiana.pukasenko@eurocar.it
Tel. + 39 0432 550700
04/05/2019 Sommacampagna VR Golf Club Verona Audi Zentrum Verona Vicentini S.p.A.
Stella Mazza
stella.mazza@vicentini.it
Tel. + 39 045 2085081
13/04/2019 Mogliano Veneto TV Golf Club Villa Condulmer Audi Zentrum Treviso Negro Automobili S.r.l.
Davide Casonato
davide.casonato@negroautomobili.com
Tel. + 39 0422 210314
19/05/2019 Capriata d'Orba AL Golf Club Villla Carolina Audi Zentrum Alessandria S.p.A.
Barbara Bucchi
barbara.bucchi@audizentrum-al.it
Tel. + 39 0131 242425
07/04/2019 Crema CR Golf Crema Resort Bossoni Automobili S.p.A.
Luca Boninsegna/Marco Bossoni
boninsegna.luca@bossoniautomobili.it
Tel. + 39 0372 471422
11/05/2019 Sala Baganza PR Golf Del Ducato Autocentro Baistrocchi S.p.A.
Alessio Devoti
alessio.devoti@baistrocchi.it
Tel. + 39 0521 1779521
30/06/2019 Selvazzano Dentro PD Golf Della Montecchia Audi Italia
Martina Caltran
martina.caltran@audi.it
Tel. + 39 045 8091396
Date City Golf Club Contact