Tournament Calendar

Date City Golf Club Contact
15/07/2018 Rosolina RO Albarella Golf Club Audi Zentrum Rovigo Ronconi Luigi e Figli S.r.l.
Franca Camuffo
franca.camuffo@ronconiauto.it
Tel. + 39 0425 472316
12/05/2018 Calvagese della Riviera BS Arzaga Golf Club Saottini Auto S.p.A.
Giorgio Colosio
g.colosio@saottini.it
Tel. + 39 030 3695521
27/05/2018 Castel Gandolfo RM Castelgandolfo Golf Club Autocentri Balduina S.r.l.
Sabrina Mizza/Claudio Lupetti
s.mizza@autocentribalduina.com
Tel. + 39 06 78461403
19/05/2018 Pieve Emanuele MI Castello Tolcinasco Golf Club Fratelli Giacomel S.p.A.
Alessandro Durante
alessandro.durante@fratelligiacomel.it
Tel. + 39 02 48846311
28/04/2018 Arco Felice NA Circolo Golf Napoli A&C Motors S.r.l.
Valentina Mercurio
valentina.mercurio@aecmotors.it
Tel. + 39 081 19370797
27/05/2018 Rapallo GE Circolo Golf Rapallo Centro S.p.A.
Federico Montemurro
montemurro@centroaudi.it
Tel. + 39 010 2910784
03/06/2018 Grassina FI Circolo Golf Ugolino Audi Firenze
Silvestra Carlisi
silvestra.carlisi@volkswagengroupfirenze.it
Tel. + 39 055 4650406
24/06/2018 Alberoni VE Circolo Golf Venezia Audi Zentrum Venezia
Giorgia Gasparet
gasparet@audizentrumvenezia.it
Tel. + 39 041 3036707
01/07/2018 Montorfano CO Circolo Golf Villa d'Este L'Auto S.p.A.
Valentina PedalĂ 
valentina.pedala@lauto.it
Tel. + 39 031 716296
03/06/2018 Zoate di Tribiano MI Circolo Golf Zoate Fratelli Giacomel S.p.A.
Alessandro Durante
alessandro.durante@fratelligiacomel.it
Tel. + 39 02 48846311
23/06/2018 Sirolo AN Conero Golf Club Audi Zentrum Ancona Domina S.p.A.
Veronika Koerner
veronika.koerner@audidomina.it
Tel. + 39 071 29028
09/06/2018 Tirrenia PI Cosmopolitan Golf & Country Club Scotti
Francesca Notarfonso
francesca.notarfonso@scottieco.it
Tel. + 39 0586 404157
Date City Golf Club Contact