Tournament Calendar

Date City Golf Club Contact
14/07/2019 Magnano BI "Golf Club Biella \""Le Betulle\"" ""Selecar - Idea Due S.r.l."
Laura Dell'Aquila
dellaquila@gest-auto.it
Tel. +39 015 2400017
01/06/2019 Milano Marittima RA Adriatic Golf Club Cervia Audi Zentrum Bologna
Alessandra Di Marzo
alessandra.dimarzo@audizentrum-bologna.it
Tel. + 39 051 5068878
Country Final 2019
13/09/2019 – 14/09/2019
Adriatic Golf Club Cervia
Milano Marittima RA
NATIONAL FINAL
Gianina Apostol
g.apostol@absolutegolf.it
Tel. 049 8873999
14/07/2019 Rosolina RO Albarella Golf Club Audi Zentrum Rovigo Ronconi Luigi e Figli S.r.l.
Franca Camuffo
franca.camuffo@ronconiauto.it
Tel. + 39 0425 472316
01/06/2019 Porto Ercole GR Argentario Golf Club Scotti
Giovanni Brinati
giovanni.brinati@scottieco.it
Tel. + 39 0586 1702008
11/05/2019 Calvagese della Riviera BS Arzaga Golf Club Saottini Auto S.p.A.
Paola Mondini
p.mondini@saottini.it
Tel. + 39 030 3695418
04/05/2019 Bogogno NO Bogogno Golf Resort Audi Zentrum Arona
Paolo Sereno
paolo.sereno@autoarona.it
Tel. + 39 0322 5395311
18/05/2019 Pieve Emanuele MI Castello Tolcinasco Golf Club Fratelli Giacomel S.p.A.
Alessandro Durante
alessandro.durante@fratelligiacomel.it
Tel. + 39 02 48846311
28/04/2019 Rapallo GE Circolo Golf Rapallo Centro S.p.A.
Federico Montemurro
montemurro@centroaudi.it
Tel. + 39 010 2910784
02/06/2019 Grassina FI Circolo Golf Ugolino Audi Firenze
Silvestra Carlisi
silvestra.carlisi@volkswagengroupfirenze.it
Tel. + 39 055 4650406
30/06/2019 Montorfano CO Circolo Golf Villa d'Este L'Auto S.p.A.
Valentina Pedalà
valentina.pedala@lauto.it
Tel. + 39 031 716296
08/06/2019 Zoate di Tribiano MI Circolo Golf Zoate Fratelli Giacomel S.p.A.
Alessandro Durante
alessandro.durante@fratelligiacomel.it
Tel. + 39 02 48846311
Date City Golf Club Contact