Tournament Calendar

Date City Golf Club Contact
24/03/2019 Valsanzibio PD Golf Club Padova Scarabel S.p.A.
Diego Friso
diego.friso@scarabel.it
Tel. + 39 049 8060972
06/04/2019 Carimate CO Golf Club Carimate L'Auto S.p.A.
Valentina PedalĂ 
valentina.pedala@lauto.it
Tel. + 39 031 716296
06/04/2019 Almenno S. Bartolomeo BG Golf Club Bergamo l'Albenza Bonaldi Motori S.p.A.
Silvia Panzeri
silvia.panzeri@bonaldi.it
Tel. + 39 035 4532839
07/04/2019 Crema CR Golf Crema Resort Bossoni Automobili S.p.A.
Luca Boninsegna/Marco Bossoni
boninsegna.luca@bossoniautomobili.it
Tel. + 39 0372 471422
13/04/2019 Mogliano Veneto TV Golf Club Villa Condulmer Audi Zentrum Treviso Negro Automobili S.r.l.
Davide Casonato
davide.casonato@negroautomobili.com
Tel. + 39 0422 210314
14/04/2019 Lignano Sabbiadoro UD Golf Club Lignano Motorclass S.r.l.
Roberto Bravin/Nicoletta Dri
nicoletta.dri@motorclass.it
Tel. + 39 0421 280664
14/04/2019 S. Bartolomeo RE Golf Club Matilde di Canossa Baiauto S.p.A.
Franca Taddei
f.taddei@baiauto.it
Tel. + 39 0522 364750
27/04/2019 Gavorrano GR Golf Club Toscana Scotti
Mirko Milani
mirko.milani@scottieco.it
Tel. + 39 0586 404157
28/04/2019 Prato Le Pavoniere Golf & Country Club Audi Firenze
Silvestra Carlisi
silvestra.carlisi@volkswagengroupfirenze.it
Tel. + 39 055 4650406
28/04/2019 Grado GO Golf Club Grado Eurocar Italia S.r.l.
Massimo Marsi
massimo.marsi@eurocar.it
Tel. + 39 0431 968691
28/04/2019 Rapallo GE Circolo Golf Rapallo Centro S.p.A.
Federico Montemurro
montemurro@centroaudi.it
Tel. + 39 010 2910784
04/05/2019 Bogogno NO Bogogno Golf Resort Audi Zentrum Arona
Paolo Sereno
paolo.sereno@autoarona.it
Tel. + 39 0322 5395311
Date City Golf Club Contact