Tournament Calendar

Date City Golf Club Contact
08/04/2018
Agrate Conturbia NO Golf Club Castelconturbia Audi Zentrum Arona
Gianluca Bilucaglia
gianluca.bilucaglia@autoarona.it
Tel. + 39 0322 5395311
24/06/2018
Alberoni VE Circolo Golf Venezia Audi Zentrum Venezia
Giorgia Gasparet
gasparet@audizentrumvenezia.it
Tel. + 39 041 3036707
07/04/2018
Almenno S. Bartolomeo BG Golf Club Bergamo l'Albenza Bonaldi Motori S.p.A.
Silvia Panzeri
silvia.panzeri@bonaldi.it
Tel. + 39 035 4532839
09/06/2018
Annone Brianza LC Golf Club Lecco Bonaldi Motori S.p.A.
Silvia Panzeri
silvia.panzeri@bonaldi.it
Tel. + 39 035 4532839
26/08/2018
Appiano Gentile CO La Pinetina Golf Club Sagam S.p.A.
Marialuisa Tuzi
mtuzi@sagam.it
Tel. + 39 02 66167281
28/04/2018
Arco Felice NA Circolo Golf Napoli A&C Motors S.r.l.
Valentina Mercurio
valentina.mercurio@aecmotors.it
Tel. + 39 081 19370797
22/04/2018
Asti Golf Club Città di Asti Audi Zentrum Asti
Barbara Bucchi
barbara.bucchi@audizentrum-al.it
Tel. + 39 0131 242425
19/05/2018
Avigliana TO Golf Club Le Fronde Rinaldi S.p.A. Valmotor
Antonio Lucchesi
antonio.lucchesi@rinaldispa.it
Tel. + 39 011 77966204
07/07/2018
Bocenago TN Golf Club Rendena Audi Italia
Roberta Burlacchini
roberta.burlacchini@audi.it
Tel. + 39 045  8091302
17/06/2018
Brendola VI Golf Club Colli Berici Frav S.r.l.
Ettore Rizzo
ettore.rizzo@frav.it
Tel. + 39 0444 341818
07/07/2018
Brovello Carpugnino VB Golf Club Des Iles Borromées Audi Zentrum Arona
Gianluca Bilucaglia
gianluca.bilucaglia@autoarona.it
Tel. + 39 0322 5395311
14/07/2018
Caiolo SO Valtellina Golf Club Bonaldi Motori S.p.A.
Silvia Panzeri
silvia.panzeri@bonaldi.it
Tel. + 39 035 4532839
Date City Golf Club Contact