Tournament Calendar

Date City Golf Club Contact
06/04/2019 Almenno S. Bartolomeo BG Golf Club Bergamo l'Albenza Bonaldi Motori S.p.A.
Silvia Panzeri
silvia.panzeri@bonaldi.it
Tel. + 39 035 4532839
01/09/2019 Appiano Gentile CO La Pinetina Golf Club Sagam S.p.A.
Marialuisa Tuzi
mtuzi@sagam.it
Tel. + 39 02 66167281
05/05/2019 Asti Golf Club Città di Asti Audi Zentrum Asti
Veronica Maritato
veronica.maritato@audizentrum-al.it
Tel. + 39 0141 443911
18/05/2019 Avigliana TO Golf Club Le Fronde Rinaldi S.p.A. Valmotor
Antonio Lucchesi
antonio.lucchesi@rinaldispa.it
Tel. + 39 011 77966204
06/07/2019 Bocenago TN Golf Club Rendena Audi Italia
Roberta Burlacchini
roberta.burlacchini@audi.it
Tel. + 39 045  8091302
04/05/2019 Bogogno NO Bogogno Golf Resort Audi Zentrum Arona
Paolo Sereno
paolo.sereno@autoarona.it
Tel. + 39 0322 5395311
26/05/2019 Brendola VI Golf Club Colli Berici Frav S.r.l.
Ettore Rizzo
ettore.rizzo@frav.it
Tel. + 39 0444 341818
06/07/2019 Caiolo SO Valtellina Golf Club Bonaldi Motori S.p.A.
Silvia Panzeri
silvia.panzeri@bonaldi.it
Tel. + 39 035 4532839
11/05/2019 Calvagese della Riviera BS Arzaga Golf Club Saottini Auto S.p.A.
Paola Mondini
p.mondini@saottini.it
Tel. + 39 030 3695418
19/05/2019 Capriata d'Orba AL Golf Club Villla Carolina Audi Zentrum Alessandria S.p.A.
Barbara Bucchi
barbara.bucchi@audizentrum-al.it
Tel. + 39 0131 242425
06/04/2019 Carimate CO Golf Club Carimate L'Auto S.p.A.
Valentina Pedalà
valentina.pedala@lauto.it
Tel. + 39 031 716296
15/06/2019 Carmagnola TO Golf Club La Margherita Auto Zentrum Torino
Massimiliano Comin
massimiliano.comin@autozentrum.it
Tel. + 39 011 4066503
Date City Golf Club Contact