Tournament Calendar

Date City Golf Club Contact
25/03/2018 Valsanzibio PD Golf Club Padova Scarabel S.p.A.
Diego Friso
diego.friso@scarabel.it
Tel. + 39 049 8060972
07/04/2018 Carimate CO Golf Club Carimate L'Auto S.p.A.
Valentina Pedalà
valentina.pedala@lauto.it
Tel. + 39 031 716296
07/04/2018 Almenno S. Bartolomeo BG Golf Club Bergamo l'Albenza Bonaldi Motori S.p.A.
Silvia Panzeri
silvia.panzeri@bonaldi.it
Tel. + 39 035 4532839
08/04/2018 Crema CR Golf Crema Resort Bossoni Automobili S.p.A.
Luca Boninsegna/Marco Bossoni
boninsegna.luca@bossoniautomobili.it
Tel. + 39 0372 471422
08/04/2018 Agrate Conturbia NO Golf Club Castelconturbia Audi Zentrum Arona
Gianluca Bilucaglia
gianluca.bilucaglia@autoarona.it
Tel. + 39 0322 5395311
14/04/2018 Martellago VE Golf Cà della Nave Audi Zentrum Venezia
Giorgia Gasparet
gasparet@audizentrumvenezia.it
Tel. + 39 041 3036707
14/04/2018 Monte San Pietro BO Golf Club Bologna Audi Zentrum Bologna
Stefano Cerè
stefano.cere@audizentrum-bologna.it
Tel. + 39 051 5068849
15/04/2018 Metaponto MT Golf Club Metaponto Magnifica S.r.l.
Marialuisa Firulli
marialuisa.firulli@magnificautomobili.it
Tel. + 39 080 5494560
15/04/2018 Lignano Sabbiadoro UD Golf Club Lignano Motorclass S.r.l.
Roberto Bravin
info@motorclass.it
Tel. + 39 0421 71766
22/04/2018 Asti Golf Club Città di Asti Audi Zentrum Asti
Barbara Bucchi
barbara.bucchi@audizentrum-al.it
Tel. + 39 0131 242425
22/04/2018 Castiglione di Sicilia CT Il Picciolo Golf Club Fata S.r.l.
Antonino Nania
a.nania@fata-auto.it
Tel. + 39 090 621605
22/04/2018 Prato Le Pavoniere Golf & Country Club Audi Firenze
Silvestra Carlisi
silvestra.carlisi@volkswagengroupfirenze.it
Tel. + 39 055 4650406
Date City Golf Club Contact