Tournament Calendar

Date City Golf Club Contact
28/03/2021 Valsanzibio PD Golf Club Padova Scarabel S.p.A.
Diego Friso
diego.friso@scarabel.it
Tel. + 39 049 8060972
10/04/2021 Castel S. Pietro Terme BO Golf Club Le Fonti Audi Zentrum Bologna
Alessandra Di Marzo
alessandra.dimarzo@audizentrum-bologna.it
Tel. + 39 051 5068811
10/04/2021 Carimate CO Golf Club Carimate L'Auto S.p.A.
Valentina PedalĂ 
valentina.pedala@lauto.it
Tel. + 39 031 716296
11/04/2021 Crema CR Golf Crema Resort Bossoni Automobili S.p.A.
Adriana Capuzzi/Luca Boninsegna
capuzzi.adriana@bossoniautomobili.it|boninsegna.luca@bossoniautomobili.it
Tel. + 39 0372 471422
18/04/2021 Lignano Sabbiadoro UD Golf Club Lignano Motorclass S.r.l.
Roberto Bravin/Michelle Sperling
michelle.sperling@motorclass.it
Tel. + 39 0421 280664
24/04/2021 Almenno S. Bartolomeo BG Golf Club Bergamo l'Albenza Bonaldi Motori S.p.A.
Silvia Panzeri
silvia.panzeri@bonaldi.it
Tel. + 39 035 4532839
25/04/2021 Selvazzano Dentro PD Golf Della Montecchia Audi Italia
Gianina Apostol
g.apostol@absolutegolf.it
Tel. + 39 049 8873999
02/05/2021 Miglianico CH Miglianico Golf & Country Club M&M Zentrum Group S.r.l.
Stefano Di Lorenzo
stefano.dilorenzo@mmzentrum.it
Tel. +39 085 904861
08/05/2021 Sala Baganza PR Golf Del Ducato Autocentro Baistrocchi S.p.A.
Franco Signifredi
franco.signifredi@baistrocchi.it
Tel. + 39 0521 1779526
09/05/2021 Colombaro MO Modena Golf & Country Club Audi Zentrum Modena
Andrea Schiatti
andrea.schiatti@audizentrummodena.it
Tel. + 39 059 2930010
09/05/2021 Luvinate VA Golf Club Varese Audi Italia
Gianina Apostol
g.apostol@absolutegolf.it
Tel. + 39 049 8873999
09/05/2021 Palermo Golf Club Palermo Parco Airoldi Audi Zentrum Palermo
Danila Riccobono/Gaetano Giordano
segreteria.audizentrum@riolo.it
Tel. + 39 091 6989401
Date City Golf Club Contact