Tournament Calendar

Date City Golf Club Contact
31/05/2018 Naas The K Club, Smurfit Course Audi Naas
Gordon Geraghty
gordon.geraghty@sheehymotors.ie
Tel. 353 45 906666
07/06/2018 Limerick Limerick Golf Club Audi Limerick
Allyson McCarthy
amccarthy@joeduffy.ie
Tel. 353 18502100
14/06/2018 Dublin Druids Glen Golf Club Audi Centre
Alan Daily
Alan.Daly@audicentre.ie
Tel. 353 12120100
22/06/2018 Waterford Waterford Golf Club Audi Waterford
Brendan Walsh
bwalsh@audiwaterford.ie
Tel. 353 51337600
28/06/2018 Cork Fota Island Golf Club Audi Cork
Jean Murphy
jeanmurphy@blackwatermotors.ie
Tel. 353 2549500
12/07/2018 Athlone Glasson Golf Club Audi Athlone
James Killeen
jjkilleen@hotmail.co.uk
Tel. 353 906449250
19/07/2018 Dublin Lutterstown Golf Club Audi North
Allyson McCarthy
amccarthy@joeduffy.ie
Tel. 353 18502100
26/07/2018 Galway Galway Golf Club, Salthill Audi Galway/ Audi Ballina/ Audi Sligo
Catherine Egan
catherine.egan@connollys.ie
Tel. 353 9679000
Country Final 2018
29/08/2018
Mount Juliet
Kilkenny
Audi Ireland
Deirdre Schwer
deirdre.schwer@audi.ie
Tel. +353 18989381
Date City Golf Club Contact