Audi quattro Cup
Turnierkalender 2021

Date City Golf Club Contact
tbc 59269 Beckum Golfclub Schloss Vornholz Auto Weber GmbH & Co. KG
Hannelore Weber-Michels
hannelore.weber-michels@auto-weber.com
Tel. 0049 02525/80620
05/06/2021 49324 Melle GC Schultenhof Peckeloh Autohaus Pietsch GmbH
Marius Riemann
marius.riemann@autohaus-pietsch.de
Tel. 0049 05422/9485362
12/06/2021 37154 Northeim Golf und Country Club Leinetal Einbeck e.V. Riebold-Rösner-Raith GmbH - Autohaus Am Harztor
Marc Grube
grube.harztor@web.de
Tel. 0049 05551/7007-22
12/06/2021 06110 Halle Golfclub Halle e.V. Audi Zentrum Halle Süd
Axel Bohn
axel.bohn@autohaus-huttenstrasse.de
Tel. 0049 0345/4823228
12/06/2021 83646 Bad Tölz Golfclub Isarwinkel e.V. Autohaus Rinner GmbH
Lukas Geiger
lukas.geiger@autohaus-rinner.de
Tel. 0049 08041/789538
13/06/2021 97437 Haßfurt GC Hassberge Gelder & Sorg GmbH
Norbert Sorg
norbert.sorg@gelderundsorg.de
Tel. 0049 0160/8821588
19/06/2021 91781 Weißenburg Altmühlgolf Beilngries GmbH Auto Bierschneider GmbH
Ricardo Herzog
ricardo.herzog@bierschneider.de | Doris.Fleischmann@Bierschneider.de
Tel. 0049 09141/99559-154
19/06/2021 92318 Neumarkt Golfclub Am Herrnhof e.V. Fischer Automobile GmbH
Katharina Heitz
k.heitz@fischer-automobile.de
Tel. 0049 09181/4755318
19/06/2021 96052 Bamberg Golfanlage Gut Leimershof Motor-Nützel Vertriebs-GmbH Audi Zentrum Bamberg
Marius Hippler
marius.hippler@motor-nuetzel.de
Tel. 0049 0951/94222374
20/06/2021 37081 Göttingen Golfclub Hardenberg Audi Zentrum Göttingen GmbH
Carsten Lohrengel
c.lohrengel@audi-zentrum-goettingen.de
Tel. 0049 0551/903-300
25/06/2021 52078 Aachen Aachener Golf-Club 1927 e.V. Audi Zentrum Aachen - Jacobs Automobile GmbH
Simon Schroiff
simon.schroiff@jacobs-gruppe.de
Tel. 0049 0241/920320444
25/06/2021 35394 Gießen Licher Golfclub Audi Zentrum Gießen, MH Autoforum GmbH & Co. KG
Petra Michel-Förstl
gl@mh-autoforum.de
Tel. 0049 0641/49909-12
Date City Golf Club Contact