Tournament Calendar

Date City Golf Club Contact
12/06/2018 Lahti Vierumäki Golf, Cooke Autotalo Laakkonen Lahti
Antti Lajunen
antti.lajunen@laakkonen.fi
Tel. 358 010 2147315
20/06/2018 Turku Aura Golf Audi Center Turku
Juha Aho
juha.aho@vv-auto.fi
Tel. 358 0400 431 130
26/06/2018 Hyvinkää Kytäjä Golf Autotalo Laakkonen Oy Hyvinkää
Mika Yömaa
mika.yomaa@laakkonen.fi
Tel. 358 050 576 6800
26/06/2018 Hämeenlinna Kytäjä Golf Autotalo Laakkonen Oy Hämeenlinna
Tero Käppi
tero.kappi@laakkonen.fi
Tel. 358 0503735400
27/06/2018 Tampere Kytäjä Golf Autotalo Laakkonen Oy Tampere
Timo Lintinen
timo.lintinen@laakkonen.fi
Tel. 358 050 5028 130
30/06/2018 Kalajoki Kalajoki Golf A.Antti-Roiko Ylivieska
Ari Antti-Roiko
ari.antti-roiko@antti-roiko.com
Tel. 358 044 5112 401
24/07/2018 Seinäjoki Vaasan Golf Käyttöauto Seinäjoki
Kyösti Heinonen
kyosti.heinonen@kayttoauto.fi
Tel. 358 050 3100 850
26/07/2018 Rovaniemi Levi Golf Pörhön Autoliike Rovaniemi
Ilpo Kössö
ilpo.kosso@porho.fi
Tel. 358 0207624310
27/07/2018 Tornio Meri-Lapin Golf Pörhön Autoliike Kemi
Reijo Ilmasti
reijo.ilmasti@porho.fi
Tel. 358 0207624207
30/07/2018 Oulu Oulun Golfkerho Pörhön Autoliike Oulu
Arto Keskitalo
arto.keskitalo@porho.fi
Tel. 358 020-7624011
07/08/2018 Jyväskylä Laukaa Peurunka Golf Jyväskylän Autotarvike
Matti Harju
matti.harju@hotmail.com
Tel. 358 0500 476 650
08/08/2018 Joensuu Tahko Golf Club Autotalo Laakkonen Oy Joensuu
Jussi Spaak
jussi.spaak@laakkonen.fi
Tel. 358 0500 624 777
Date City Golf Club Contact