Tournament Calendar

Date City Golf Club Contact
tbc Lahti TBA Autotalo Laakkonen Lahti
Antti Lajunen
antti.lajunen@laakkonen.fi
Tel. +358 010-2147315
19/06/2019 Turku Aura Golf Audi Center Turku
Juha Aho
juha.aho@vv-auto.fi
Tel. +358 0400 431 130
25/06/2019 Hyvinkää Kytäjä Golf Autotalo Laakkonen Oy Hyvinkää
Mika Yömaa
mika.yomaa@laakkonen.fi
Tel. +358 050 576 6800
25/06/2019 Hämeenlinna Kytäjä Golf Autotalo Laakkonen Oy Hämeenlinna
Tero Käppi
tero.kappi@laakkonen.fi
Tel. +358 050-3735400
26/06/2019 Tampere Kytäjä Golf Autotalo Laakkonen Oy Tampere
Timo Lintinen
timo.lintinen@laakkonen.fi
Tel. +358 050 5028 130
06/07/2019 Kalajoki Kalajoki Golf A.Antti-Roiko Ylivieska
Ari Antti-Roiko
ari.antti-roiko@antti-roiko.com
Tel. +358 044 5112 401
22/07/2019 Seinäjoki Vaasan Golf Käyttöauto Seinäjoki
Kyösti Heinonen
kyosti.heinonen@kayttoauto.fi
Tel. +358 050 3100 850
26/07/2019 Rovaniemi Meri-Lapin Golf Pörhön Autoliike Rovaniemi
Jari Hyvärinen
jari.hyvarinen@porho.fi
Tel. +358 020 762 4201
08/08/2019 Helsinki Pickala Golf Audi Center Helsinki
Piero Silvani
piero.silvani@vv-auto.fi
Tel. +358 0407681178
08/08/2019 Vantaa Pickala Golf Audi Center Airport
Niko Ahonen
niko.ahonen@audicenter.fi
Tel. +358 0407441333
08/08/2019 Espoo Pickala Golf Audi Center Espoo
Niko Ahonen
niko.ahonen@audicenter.fi
Tel. +358 0407441333
14/08/2019 Joensuu Tahko Golf Club Autotalo Laakkonen Oy Joensuu
Jussi Spaak
jussi.spaak@laakkonen.fi
Tel. +358 0500 624 777
Date City Golf Club Contact