Tournament Calendar

Date City Golf Club Contact
Country Final
tbc
tbd
Espoo
Audi Maahantuonti
Raili Tobbi
raili.tobbi@audi.fi
Tel. +358 050 597 7008
08/06/2021 Lahti Messilä Golf K-Caara, Audi Center Lahti
Antti Lajunen
antti.lajunen@audicenter.fi
Tel. +358 050 360 0306
16/06/2021 Helsinki Pickala Golf Audi Center Helsinki
Matti Sahi / Lasse Mannonen
matti.sahi@kesko.fi
16/06/2021 Vantaa Pickala Golf Audi Center Airport
Niko Ahonen
niko.ahonen@audicenter.fi
Tel. +358 040 744 1333
16/06/2021 Espoo Pickala Golf Audi Center Espoo
Niko Ahonen
niko.ahonen@audicenter.fi
Tel. +358 040 744 1333
22/06/2021 Turku Aura Golf K-Caara, Audi Center Turku
Juha Aho
juha.aho@audicenter.fi
Tel. +358 0400 431 130
29/06/2021 Hyvinkää Aulanko Golf K-Caara, Audi Center Hyvinkää
Mika Yömaa
mika.yomaa@audicenter.fi
Tel. +358 050 576 6800
29/06/2021 Hämeenlinna Aulanko Golf K-Caara, Audi Center Hämeenlinna
Mika Yömaa
mika.yomaa@audicenter.fi
Tel. +358 050 576 6800
30/06/2021 Tampere Golf Pirkkala K-Caara, Audi Center Tampere
Tomas Friman
tomas.friman@audicenter.fi
Tel. +358 050 343 4228
02/07/2021 Kalajoki Kalajoki Golf Pörhön Autoliike Ylivieska
Arto Keskitalo
arto.keskitalo@porho.fi
Tel. +358 020 762 4011
27/07/2021 Seinäjoki Vaasan Golf Käyttöauto Seinäjoki
Teemu Elopuro
teemu.elopuro@kayttoauto.fi
Tel. +358 0500 663103
02/08/2021 Oulu Oulun Golfkerho Pörhön Autoliike Oulu
Arto Keskitalo / Jarmo Tikkanen
arto.keskitalo@porho.fi|jarmo.tikkanen@porho.fi
Tel. +358 020 762 4011
Date City Golf Club Contact