Turnierkalender

Date City Golf Club Contact
24/05/2019 Pichelsdorf GC Gut Kaltenhausen BNR 308 - Reibersdorfer Autowelt GmbH
Daniela Radherr
daniela.radlherr@autohaus.at
Tel. +43 6219 6292 13
24/05/2019 Weißensberg GC Bodensee Weißensberg BNR 800 - Porsche Dornbirn
Jörg Peham
joerg.peham@porsche.com.at
Tel. +43 5572 25310 2000
06/06/2019 Atzenbrugg GC Diamond Atzenbrugg BNR 219 - Birngruber Tulln
Michael Rummel
michael.rummel@birngruber.at
Tel. +43 664 8264 319
14/06/2019 Edlbach GC Windischgarsten BNR 350 und 314 - Mayer Linz und Porsche Steyr
Bettina Jasser
bettina.jasser@porsche.co.at
Tel. +43 0732 779161
14/06/2019 Schönfeld im Marchfeld GC Schönfeld BNR 131 - Porsche Wien-Nord
Manuela Bohrn
manuela.bohrn@porschewiennord.at
Tel. +43 1 277 14 11 10
15/06/2019 Klagenfurt-Wölfnitz GC Klagenfurt-Seltenheim BNR 601 - Porsche Klagenfurt
Rene Buxbaumer
rene.buxbaumer@porsche.co.at
Tel. +43 463 21 52 12 200
22/06/2019 Erpfendorf GC Lärchenhof/Erpfendorf BNR 723 - Porsche St. Johann
Franz Wallner
franz.wallner1@porsche.co.at
Tel. +43 5352 64838 0
30/06/2019 St. Martin /Wolfsberg GC Wolfsberg BNR 621 - Porsche Wolfsberg
Mario Hobel
mario.hobel@porsche.co.at
Tel. +43 4352 2802 12
13/07/2019 Ehrwald GC Tiroler Zugspitze BNR 728 - Autohaus Schweiger
Simon Schweiger
simon.schweiger@autohaus.at
Tel. +43 05672 62000
27/07/2019 Millstatt GC Millstättersee BNR 612 - Autohaus Staber
Günter Jesic
guenter.jesic@autohaus.at
Tel. +43 4762 61861 224
10/08/2019 Frohnleiten GC Murhof BNR 457 - Porsche Graz Kärntnerstraße
Roswitha Poje
roswitha.poje@porsche.co.at
Tel. +43 316 2548
Country Final 2019
06/09/2019
GC Murhof
Frohnleiten
BNR 1006 - Porsche Austria
Melanie Heidrich
melanie.heidrich@audi.at
Tel. +43 662 4681 2291
Date City Golf Club Contact