Tournament Calendar

Date City Golf Club Contact

Country Final 2017
28/08/2017

Tjøme Golfklubb
Oslo
Harald A. Møller AS
Tommy B. Jensen
tommy..jensen@moller.no
Tel. 90832299
07/08/2017
Oppegård Oppegård Golfklubb Møller Bil Ensjø
Wiggo Christensen
wiggo.christensen@moller.no
Tel. + 47 91725620
24/06/2017
Tromsø Tromsø Golfpark Sulland Tromsø AS
Stein Hugo Førde
stein.hugo.forde@moller.no
Tel. + 47 91395151
16/06/2017
Kongsberg Kongsberg Golfbane Albjerk Bil Drammen
Håvard Grønberg
havard.gronberg@albjerk.no
Tel. + 47 41526644
14/06/2017
Trondheim Byneset Golfsenter Møller Bil Trondheim
Lars Spjøtvold
lars.spjotvold@moller.no
Tel. + 47 99205270
12/06/2017
Romerike Hauger Golfklubb Møller Bil Romerike
Anna-Karin Aas
annakarin.aas@moller.no
Tel. + 47 92805444
10/06/2017
Førde Sunnfjord Golfklubb Berge & Co. AS
Hans Jørgen Sælen
hans.jorgen.saelen@moller.no
Tel. + 47 99205056
09/06/2017
Sarpsborg Borregaard Golfklubb Dahles Auto AS
Anders Hulleberg
anders.hulleberg@dahles-audi.no
Tel. + 47 99531797
09/06/2017
Bergen Fana Golfklubb Møller Bil Minde
Stig Inge Olsen
stig.inge.olsen@moller.no
Tel. + 47 90576810
09/06/2017
Kristiansand Bjaavann Golfklubb Gumpens Auto Øst AS
Kristian Westgård
kristian.westgaard@gumpen.no
Tel. + 47 40414444
08/06/2017
Verdal Stiklestad Golfklubb Madsen Bil
Christina Madsen
christina.madsen@moller.no
Tel. + 47 91622920
08/06/2017
Bekkestua Haga Golfklubb Møller Bil Hamar
Christian Reitan
christian.reitan@moller.no
Tel. + 47 91186034
Date City Golf Club Contact