Tournament Calendar

Date City Golf Club Contact
08/06/2017
Bekkestua Haga Golfklubb Møller Bil Hamar
Christian Reitan
christian.reitan@moller.no
Tel. + 47 91186034
09/06/2017
Bergen Fana Golfklubb Møller Bil Minde
Stig Inge Olsen
stig.inge.olsen@moller.no
Tel. + 47 90576810
10/06/2017
Førde Sunnfjord Golfklubb Berge & Co. AS
Hans Jørgen Sælen
hans.jorgen.saelen@moller.no
Tel. + 47 99205056
16/06/2017
Kongsberg Kongsberg Golfbane Albjerk Bil Drammen
Håvard Grønberg
havard.gronberg@albjerk.no
Tel. + 47 41526644
09/06/2017
Kristiansand Bjaavann Golfklubb Gumpens Auto Øst AS
Kristian Westgård
kristian.westgaard@gumpen.no
Tel. + 47 40414444
07/08/2017
Oppegård Oppegård Golfklubb Møller Bil Ensjø
Wiggo Christensen
wiggo.christensen@moller.no
Tel. + 47 91725620
05/06/2017
Oslo Oslo Golfklubb Møller Bil Oslo Vest
Christian Reitan
christian.reitan@moller.no
Tel. + 47 91186034

Country Final 2017
28/08/2017

Tjøme Golfklubb
Oslo
Harald A. Møller AS
Tommy B. Jensen
tommy..jensen@moller.no
Tel. 90832299
12/06/2017
Romerike Hauger Golfklubb Møller Bil Romerike
Anna-Karin Aas
annakarin.aas@moller.no
Tel. + 47 92805444
02/06/2017
Sandefjord Sandefjord Golfklubb Møller Bil Sandefjord
Leif Næss
leif.naess@moller.no
Tel. + 47 95884657
09/06/2017
Sarpsborg Borregaard Golfklubb Dahles Auto AS
Anders Hulleberg
anders.hulleberg@dahles-audi.no
Tel. + 47 99531797
26/05/2017
Skien Grenland Golfklubb Gumpens Auto Porsgrunn
Tommy Nikolaisen
tommy.nikolaisen@moller.no
Tel. + 47 90950028
Date City Golf Club Contact