Tournament Calendar

Date City Golf Club Contact
26/05/2017
Skien Grenland Golfklubb Gumpens Auto Porsgrunn
Tommy Nikolaisen
tommy.nikolaisen@moller.no
Tel. + 47 90950028
30/05/2017
Tønsberg Tjøme Golfklubb Møller Bil Tønsberg
Ragnar Johansson
ragnar.johansson@moller.no
Tel. + 47 90617018
02/06/2017
Sandefjord Sandefjord Golfklubb Møller Bil Sandefjord
Leif Næss
leif.naess@moller.no
Tel. + 47 95884657
05/06/2017
Oslo Oslo Golfklubb Møller Bil Oslo Vest
Christian Reitan
christian.reitan@moller.no
Tel. + 47 91186034
07/06/2017
Stavanger Sola Golfklubb Møller Bil Forus
Petter Kaalstad
petter.kaalstad@moller.no
Tel. + 47 91198081
08/06/2017
Verdal Stiklestad Golfklubb Madsen Bil
Christina Madsen
christina.madsen@moller.no
Tel. + 47 91622920
08/06/2017
Bekkestua Haga Golfklubb Møller Bil Hamar
Christian Reitan
christian.reitan@moller.no
Tel. + 47 91186034
09/06/2017
Sarpsborg Borregaard Golfklubb Dahles Auto AS
Anders Hulleberg
anders.hulleberg@dahles-audi.no
Tel. + 47 99531797
09/06/2017
Bergen Fana Golfklubb Møller Bil Minde
Stig Inge Olsen
stig.inge.olsen@moller.no
Tel. + 47 90576810
09/06/2017
Kristiansand Bjaavann Golfklubb Gumpens Auto Øst AS
Kristian Westgård
kristian.westgaard@gumpen.no
Tel. + 47 40414444
10/06/2017
Førde Sunnfjord Golfklubb Berge & Co. AS
Hans Jørgen Sælen
hans.jorgen.saelen@moller.no
Tel. + 47 99205056
12/06/2017
Romerike Hauger Golfklubb Møller Bil Romerike
Anna-Karin Aas
annakarin.aas@moller.no
Tel. + 47 92805444
Date City Golf Club Contact