Tournament Calendar

Date City Golf Club Contact
10/02/2017
Monterrey Las Misiones Club Campestre Audi Center Monterrey
Aurelia Escobedo Sanchez
marketing.cla@grupoautofin.com
Tel. 01 (818) 1526600
17/02/2017
Guadalajara Las Lomas Club de Golf Audi Center Lopez Mateos
Mariana Morales Cuevas
mmorales@grupoabg.mx
Tel. ?+52 12014012
23/02/2017
Ciudad de México Club de Golf Los Encinos  Audi Center Sta. Fe
Emma Escobar Flores
eescobar@audisantafe.com.mx
Tel. +52 5550819502
24/02/2017
Toluca Gran Reserva Golf Resorts Audi Center Toluca
Angelica Hernandez
ahernandez@audicentertoluca.com
Tel. +52 7223858000
03/03/2017
Querétaro Campestre de Queretaro Audi Center Queretaro
Eduardo
gerencia@eurofamequeretaro.com
Tel. 01 (442) 2519813
10/03/2017
Cuernavaca El Paraiso Country Club Audi Center Cuernavaca
Laura Diaz
laura.diaz@audicuernavaca.com
Tel. 01 (777) 3168876
27/03/2017
Nuevo León Las Misiones Club Campestre Audi Center Calzada del Valle
Verónica García
1851rcvwy@vw-concesionarios.com.mx
Tel. 01 (818) 3358777
03/04/2017
Ciudad de México Club de Golf Los Encinos Audi Center Masaryk/Palmas
Ana L Ramirez G
aramirezg@audisatelite.mx
Tel. 01 (551) 2014012
28/04/2017
Puebla Club Campestre de Puebla Audi Center Angelópolis
Manuel Cubillas Sada; Fernando Aja Fresnedo
manuel.cubillas@audicenterangelopolis.com.mx; faja@audicenterangelopolis.com.mx
Tel. 01(222) 4097077
05/05/2017
Tabasco Club Altozano Tabasco Audi Center Tabasco
Fernando Falcon, Ignacio de Jesus Campos Campos
fernando.falcon@grupodg.net, ignacio.campos@grupodg.net
Tel. 01 (993) 352 3953
08/05/2017
Ciudad de México Bosque Real Country Club Audi Center Interlomas
Adrián Ortega
adrian.ortega@audi-interlomas.com
Tel. 01 (555) 234 0888
12/05/2017
Zapopan Las Lomas Club de Golf Audi Center Patria
Mariana Morales Cuevas
mmorales@grupoabg.mx
Tel. +52 12014012
Date City Golf Club Contact