Turnierkalender

Date City Golf Club Contact
05/05/2018
Lüneburg Golf Resort Adendorf e.V. Audi Zentrum Lüneburg, Dannacker & Laudien GmbH
Tanja Niber
tanja.niber@ah-wolter.vapn.de
Tel. +49 (0) 581/907 09 81
05/05/2018
Regensburg Golfclub Bad Abbach e.V. Audizentrum Regensburg
René Thalemann
rene.thalemann@audi-zentrum-regensburg.de
Tel. +49 (0) 941/490 01 72
05/05/2018
Cottbus Lausitzer Golfclub e.V. Autohaus Schulze GmbH
Anja Ruhe
a.ruhe@autohaus-schulze.de
Tel. +49 (0) 355/58 17 89
05/05/2018
Ursensollen Golfplatz Schwanhof e.V. Fischer Automobile GmbH & Co. KG
Oliver Schlierf
o.schlierf@fischer-automobile.de
Tel. +49 (0) 9181/475 51 74
12/05/2018
Mühldorf am Inn Golfclub Pleiskirchen e.V. Ostermaier-Holzer GmbH & Co. KG
André Kuffel
a.kuffel@ostermaier-holzer.de
Tel. +49 (0) 8631/36 15-12 11
18/05/2018
Mainz Golfclub Rheinhessen e.V. Audi Zentrum Mainz
Jana Mohr
j.mohr@loehrgruppe.de
Tel. +49 (0) 5131/239 93 00
19/05/2018
Sigmaringen Golfclub Sigmaringen Zollern Alb e.V. Autohaus Bauschatz GmbH
Elfriede Bauschatz
inge.rothmund@autohaus-bauschatz.de
Tel. +49 (0) 7571/72 05-49
20/05/2018
Melle Golfclub Schultenhof Peckeloh e.V. Autohaus Pietsch
Marius Riemann
marius.riemann@autohaus-pietsch.de
Tel. +49 (0) 5422/948 53 62
25/05/2018
Ingolstadt Golfclub Ingolstadt e.V. Audi Zentrum Ingolstadt - Karl Brod GmbH
Katharina Neupert
KNeupert@audi-zentrum-ingolstadt.de
Tel. +49 (0) 841/49 14-238
26/05/2018
Zwickau Golfclub Zwickau e.V. Audi Zentrum Zwickau GmbH
Kristin Kaufmann
kristin.kaufmann@audi-zentrum-zwickau.de
Tel. +49 (0) 375/560 86 20-76
26/05/2018
Kaiserslautern Golfclub Barbarossa e.V. Audi Zentrum Kaiserslautern - Rittersbacher GmbH
Laura Lang
laura.lang@rittersbacher.de
Tel. +49 (0) 631/624 59 61-841
26/05/2018
Wesel Golfclub Weselerwald e.V. Autohaus an Rhein & Lippe GmbH & Co. KG
Jana Sander
jana.sander@audi-wesel.de
Tel. +49 (0) 281/962 70-35
Date City Golf Club Contact