Turnierkalender

Date City Golf Club Contact
01/05/2017
67547 Worms GC Worms Löhr Automobile GmbH
Andreas Lafleur
a.lafleur@loehrgruppe.de
Tel. +49 06241/4009-46
06/05/2017
71263 Weil der Stadt GC Domäne Niederreutin Autohaus Weeber GmbH
Tamara Weeber
tamara.weeber@autohaus-weeber.de
Tel. +49 07033/522-167
13/05/2017
31135 Hildesheim GC Bad Salzdetfurth DOST Automobile
Claudia Heinemann
claudia.heinemann@dost.de
Tel. +49 05121/507-13
13/05/2017
29525 Uelzen GC Bad Bevensen Autohaus Wolter
Tanja Niber
tanja.niber@ah-wolter.vapn.de
Tel. +49 0581/9070-981
13/05/2017
21682 Stade GC Gut Deinster Mühle Autohaus Spreckelsen
Nadine Escher
nadine.escher@spreckelsen.de
Tel. +49 04141/7949220
19/05/2017
48429 Rheine GC Rheine Mesum Ulrich Senger GmbH
Sarah Neidhöfer
sarah.neidhoefer@auto-senger.de
Tel. +49 05971/7910-2586
20/05/2017
45964 Gladbeck GC Schwarze Heide e.V. Auto Schubert GmbH & Co. KG
Thomas Schubert
thomas.schubert@autoschubert.de
Tel. +49 02043/483848
20/05/2017
67663 Kaiserslautern GC Barbarossa e.V. Audi Zentrum Kaiserslautern AH GmbH Rittersbacher
Laura Lang
laura.lang@rittersbacher.de
Tel. +49 0631/6245961841
20/05/2017
66606 St. Wendel GC Edelstein-Hunsrück Autohaus Kröninger GmbH & Co. KG
Jutta Schüßler
jutta.schuessler@autohaus-kroeninger.de
Tel. +49 06851/99309-0
20/05/2017
72481 Sigmaringen GC Sigmaringen Zollernalb Autohaus Bauschatz GmbH
Elfriede Bauschatz
inge.rothmund@autohaus-bauschatz.de
Tel. +49 07571/7205-49
20/05/2017
86633 Neuburg / Donau Wittelsbacher GC Autohaus Prüller KG
Stefanie Prüller
stefanie.prueller@autohaus-prueller.de
Tel. +49 08431/6767-79
20/05/2017
93059 Regensburg GC Bad Abbach Audi Zentrum Regensburg
René Thalemann
rene.thalemann@audi-zentrum-regensburg.de
Tel. +49 0941/4900-172
Date City Golf Club Contact