Tournament Calendar

Date City Golf Club Contact
08/06/2017
Lahti Vierumäki Golf, Cooke Autotalo Laakkonen Lahti
Antti Lajunen
antti.lajunen@laakkonen.fi
Tel. +358 (0) 10 2147315
21/06/2017
Turku Aura Golf Audi Center Turku
Juha Aho
juha.aho@vv-auto.fi
Tel. +358 (0) 400 431 130
27/06/2017
Hyvinkää Kytäjä Golf Autotalo Laakkonen Oy Hyvinkää
Mika Yömaa
mika.yomaa@laakkonen.fi
Tel. +358 (0) 50 576 6800
27/06/2017
Hämeenlinna Kytäjä Golf Autotalo Laakkonen Oy Hämeenlinna
Jyrki Häggman
jyrki.haggman@laakkonen.fi
Tel. +358 (0) 50 307 1324
28/06/2017
Tampere Kytäjä Golf Autotalo Laakkonen Oy Tampere
Timo Lintinen
timo.lintinen@laakkonen.fi
Tel. +358 (0) 50 5028 130
01/07/2017
Kalajoki Kalajoki Golf A.Antti-Roiko Ylivieska
Ari Antti-Roiko
ari.antti-roiko@antti-roiko.com
Tel. +358 (0) 44 5112 401
18/07/2017
Seinäjoki TBA Käyttöauto Seinäjoki
Kyösti Heinonen
kyosti.heinonen@kayttoauto.fi
Tel. +358 (0) 50 3100 850
24/07/2017
Oulu Oulun Golfkerho Pörhön Autoliike Oulu
Arto Keskitalo
arto.keskitalo@porho.fi
Tel. +358 (0) 20-7624011
25/07/2017
Tornio Meri-Lapin Golf Pörhön Autoliike Kemi
Markku Elf
markku.elf@porho.fi
Tel. +358 (0) 20-7624207
27/07/2017
Rovaniemi Levi Golf Pörhön Autoliike Rovaniemi
Reijo Korkala
reijo.korkala@porho.fi
Tel. +358 (0) 20 762 4201
08/08/2017
Jyväskylä Laukaa Peurunka Golf Jyväskylän Autotarvike
Matti Harju
matti.harju@hotmail.com
Tel. +358 (0) 500 476 650
09/08/2017
Joensuu Tahko Golf Club Autotalo Laakkonen Oy Joensuu
Jussi Spaak
jussi.spaak@laakkonen.fi
Tel. +358 (0) 500 624 777
Date City Golf Club Contact